Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Salbato

Athletic Director

719-846-5653 mike.salbato@trinidadstate.edu
Desi Moreno

Head Athletic Trainer

719-846-5613 desiree.moreno@trinidadstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Torrez

Head Coach

719-846-5598 Matthew.Torrez@trinidadstate.edu
Brandon Walker

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Folda

Head Coach

719-846-5548 Michael.Folda@trinidadstate.edu
Chauncey Russell

Assistant Coach

Chauncey.Huley@trinidadstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Miller

Head Coach

719-846-5562 Aaron.Miller@trinidadstate.edu
Tom Maggio

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Masterson

Head Coach

719-589-7068 lauren.masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle Masterson

Assistant Coach

Justin Leal

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Swazo

Head Coach

719-846-5558 Stephen.Swazo@trinidadstate.edu
Chase Machain

Assistant Coach

Victoria Gonzales

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Holden

Head Coach

719-846-5519 Rich.Holden@trinidadstate.edu
Destiny Bragman

Assistant Coach

destiny.bragman@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Freeman

Head Coach

719-846-5600 Peter.Freeman@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Hardman

Head Coach

719-846-5496 Melissa.Hardman@trinidadstate.edu
Bryanna Cool

Assistant Coach

719-846-5496 Bryanna.Cool@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Masterson

Head Coach

719-589-7068 lauren.masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle Masterson

Assistant Coach

Justin Leal

Assistant Coach