Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Salbato Athletic Director
719-846-5653 mike.salbato@trinidadstate.edu
Desi Moreno Head Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Torrez Head Coach
719-846-5598 Matthew.Torrez@trinidadstate.edu
Brandon Vaughn Assistant Coach
719-846-5622 Brandon.Vaughn@trinidadstate.edu
Wendell Wright Assistant Coach
719-846-5598 wendell.wright@trinidadstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Folda Head Coach
719-846-5548 Michael.Folda@trinidadstate.edu
Chauncey Russell Assistant Coach
Chauncey.Huley@trinidadstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Miller Head Coach
719-846-5562 Aaron.Miller@trinidadstate.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Martin Head Coach
719-589-7068 lauren.martin@trinidadstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Swazo Head Coach
719-846-5558 Stephen.Swazo@trinidadstate.edu
Kaycee Prevedel Assistant Coach
719-846-5558

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Holden Head Coach
719-846-5519 Rich.Holden@trinidadstate.edu
Destiny Bragman Assistant Coach
destiny.bragman@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Freeman Head Coach
719-846-5600 Peter.Freeman@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Hardman Head Coach
719-846-5496 Melissa.Hardman@trinidadstate.edu
Bryanna Cool Assistant Coach
719-846-5496 Bryanna.Cool@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Martin Head Coach
719-589-7068 lauren.martin@trinidadstate.edu