Top Stories
Videos
Photos More Stories

Trinidad State Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Aug 29
12:00 PM
Pueblo West
Mon Sep 07
2:00 PM
Luna Community College
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM
Colorado Chaos
Sun Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Adams State University
Fri Sep 18
1:00 PM
at ABA
Sat Sep 19
1:00 PM
at ABA
Sat Sep 26
1:00 PM
at CSU-Fort Collins
Sun Sep 27
1:00 PM
Roswell Rocks
Sat Oct 03
TBA
at Metro Tourney
Sun Oct 04
TBA
at Metro Tourney
Thu Oct 08
5:00 PM
at Soph Showcase
Sat Oct 17
1:00 PM
at New Mexico Highlands University
Sat Oct 24
2:00 PM
at West Texas A&M
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
CSU-Fort Collins W, 10-4
Sat Feb 13
Final - 7 innings
CSU-Fort Collins W, 8-6
Sun Feb 14
Final - 6 innings
CSU-Fort Collins W, 15-3
Sun Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
CSU-Fort Collins W, 17-0
Thu Feb 18
Final - 10 innings
at Eastern Arizona College W, 6-5
Fri Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Eastern Arizona College W, 3-0
Fri Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Eastern Arizona College L, 4-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Eastern Arizona College W, 4-3
Fri Feb 26
Final - 10 innings
at New Mexico Junior College L, 8-7
Sat Feb 27
Final - 6 innings
at New Mexico Junior College W, 18-8
Sat Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at New Mexico Junior College L, 7-4
Sun Feb 28
Final
at New Mexico Junior College L, 9-5
Tue Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
at Luna Community College L, 8-4
Tue Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
at Luna Community College L, 6-5
Sat Mar 05
Final - 8 innings
at McCook Community College W, 8-1
Sat Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at McCook Community College L, 5-3
Sun Mar 06
Final - 8 innings
at Lamar Community College W, 13-4
Sat Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Adams State JV L, 6-4
Sat Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
Adams State JV W, 18-1
Sun Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
Adams State JV W, 7-1
Sun Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
Adams State JV W, 18-4
Sun Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
Lamar Community College W, 8-7
Sun Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
Lamar Community College W, 7-6
Mon Mar 21
Final - 11 innings
at Lamar Community College W, 6-3
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
at Lamar Community College W, 9-3
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Western Nebraska Community College W, 7-4
Sat Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
Western Nebraska Community College W, 10-0
Sun Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
Northeastern Junior College W, 2-1
Sun Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
Northeastern Junior College W, 13-3
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Otero Junior College W, 7-5
Fri Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Miles Community College W, 11-5
Fri Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Miles Community College W, 4-3
Sat Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
Miles Community College L, 9-3
Sat Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
Miles Community College L, 13-7
Sun Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
Miles Community College W, 13-3
Sun Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
Miles Community College L, 9-3
Wed Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Western Nebraska Community College W, 12-5
Changed from 4/16
Wed Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 5-4
Changed from 4/16
Thu Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Western Nebraska Community College W, 16-10
Changed from 4/17
Thu Apr 14
at Western Nebraska Community College W, 7-2
Changed from 4/17
Tue Apr 19
Cancelled
Luna Community College
Wed Apr 20
Cancelled
Luna Community College
Sat Apr 23
Final
McCook Community College W, 10-5
Sat Apr 23
Final
McCook Community College W, 10-4
Sun Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
McCook Community College W, 5-4
Sun Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
McCook Community College L, 5-1
Wed Apr 27
Final
Otero Junior College W, 9-4
Changed from 4/13
Thu Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Otero Junior College W, 2-0
Moved to La Junta
Thu Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Otero Junior College W, 8-0
Moved up from 4/30
Mon May 02
Final - 7 innings
at Otero Junior College W, 7-4
Changed from 5/1
Mon May 02
Final - 7 innings
at Otero Junior College W, 6-1
Changed from 5/1
Fri May 06
Final - 7 innings
at Northeastern Junior College W, 6-1
Changed from March 25
Fri May 06
Final - 7 innings
at Northeastern Junior College L, 7-6
Changed from March 25
Sat May 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northeastern Junior College W, 4-3
Changed from March 26
Sat May 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northeastern Junior College W, 6-5
Changed from March 26
Sun May 08
Final - 8 innings
Lamar Community College L, 19-4
Changed from March 30
Thu May 12
Final - 7 innings
Miles Community College W, 8-0
Fri May 13
Final
McCook Community College W, 8-2
Sat May 14
Final
Miles Community College W, 22-0
Thu May 19
Final
Western Nevada College L, 9-5
Fri May 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Miles Community College W, 14-6
@ Trinidad, CO
Fri May 20
Final - 7 innings
Western Nevada College L, 18-5
Mon Sep 05
2:00 PM
Luna Community College
Sun Sep 11
Cancelled
Batters Box
Scrimmage Cancelled
Fri Sep 16
TBA
vs. ABA
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sat Sep 17
TBA
vs. ABA
@ Albuquerque, NM
Fri Sep 23
1:00 PM
Pueblo West
Sun Sep 25
1:00 PM
at Adams State University
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
at New Mexico Highlands
Sun Oct 02
TBA
WYCO
Fri Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Metro
Sat Oct 08
TBA
at Metro
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
ABA
Thu Oct 13
TBA
vs. Sophomore Showcase
@ Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. West Texas A&M
@ Canyon, TX
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College W, 7-4
Trinidad, CO
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Garden City Community College W, 4-3
Tinidad, CO
Sun Feb 05
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 5-1
Garden City, KS
Sun Feb 05
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 6-5
Garden City, KS
Thu Feb 09
Final
at Eastern Arizona College W, 4-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Eastern Arizona College W, 9-4
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Eastern Arizona College L, 8-1
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Eastern Arizona College W, 8-7
Fri Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
at New Mexico Junior College L, 5-4
Fri Feb 17
Final
at New Mexico Junior College L, 10-7
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at New Mexico Junior College W, 12-10
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at New Mexico Junior College L, 8-5
Tue Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
Luna Community College W, 11-0
Tue Feb 21
Final - 7 innings
Luna Community College W, 15-8
Tue Feb 28
Postponed
at Luna Community College
Tue Feb 28
Postponed
at Luna Community College
Moved to Trinidad 3/1/17
Wed Mar 01
Final - 6 innings
Luna Community College W, 10-0
Wed Mar 01
Final - 6 innings
Luna Community College W, 14-4
Sat Mar 04
Final
McCook Community College W, 4-1
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
McCook Community College W, 8-7
Wed Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
Lamar Community College W, 12-4
Sat Mar 11
Final - 10 innings
Northeastern Junior College L, 3-2
Sat Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
Northeastern Junior College W, 11-1
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Northeastern Junior College L, 5-4
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
Northeastern Junior College W, 12-10
Wed Mar 15
Final
Otero Junior College W, 3-2
Fri Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
at McCook Community College W, 4-3
Fri Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
at McCook Community College W, 12-1
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at McCook Community College L, 9-8
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at McCook Community College L, 4-3
Wed Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
at Chandler-Gilbert Community College W, 13-3
Wed Mar 22
Final - 10 innings
at Chandler-Gilbert Community College L, 7-6
Thu Mar 23
Final - 13 innings
at Paradise Valley Community College L, 7-6
Thu Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
at Lamar Community College W, 6-2
(Date Changed)
Thu Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at Lamar Community College L, 7-3
(Date Changed)
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at Lamar Community College W, 9-4
(Date Changed)(Location Changed)
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at Lamar Community College L, 3-2
(Date Changed)(Location Changed)
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northeastern Junior College L, 9-4
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
at Northeastern Junior College L, 7-5
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 2-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
at Western Nebraska Community College W, 1-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Otero Junior College W, 12-7
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Western Nebraska Community College W, 13-9
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Western Nebraska Community College W, 5-2
Sat Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
Western Nebraska Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Western Nebraska Community College W, 9-7
Wed Apr 19
Final
Lamar Community College W, 7-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Otero Junior College L, 6-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Otero Junior College L, 2-0
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Otero Junior College W, 2-1
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Otero Junior College W, 2-1
Fri Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Miles Community College W, 2-0
Fri Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Miles Community College W, 8-1
Sat Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Miles Community College L, 3-0
Sat Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
at Miles Community College L, 7-6
Sun Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
at Miles Community College W, 8-5
Sun Apr 30
Final - 8 innings
at Miles Community College L, 5-4
Thu May 11
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 9-1
@ Western Nebraska
Fri May 12
Final
vs. McCook Community College W, 7-1
@ Western Nebraska
Sat May 13
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College W, 15-5
Thu May 18
at Arizona Western College L, 5-1
Western District
Fri May 19
Final
vs. College of Southern Nevada L, 1-0
@ Yuma, Arizona Western District
Mon Sep 04
2:00 PM
Luna Community College
Sun Sep 10
1:00 PM
Los Lunas
Thu Sep 14
5:00 PM
vs. ABA Tournament
@ Albuquerque, NM
Fri Sep 15
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sat Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Adams State
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Khaos/Bandits
Sun Oct 01
1:00 PM
Khaos/Bandits
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
at New Mexico Highlands
Thu Oct 12
5:00 PM
vs. Sophomore Showcase
@ Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 20
1:00 PM
at West Texas A&M
Fri Feb 02
TBA
at Garden City Community College
1x9
Sun Feb 04
TBA
Garden City Community College
1x9
Fri Feb 16
2:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Feb 24
2:30 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 25
11:00 AM
at Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
at Seward County Community College
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Mon Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight