Top Stories
Videos
Photos More Stories

Trinidad State Scoreboard

Sun Oct 09
TBA
vs. Southwest Showcase
@ Frisco, TX
Fri Oct 14
12:30 PM
Northern New Mexico College
at Trinidad High School
Sun Oct 23
1:00 PM
vs. Fort Lewis College
@ Albuquerque, NM La Queva High School
Tue Nov 01
Final
Northern New Mexico College JV W, 72-55
Fri Nov 04
Final
at South Plains College L, 57-41
SPC Classic
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Clarendon College L, 67-51
@ Levelland, TX South Plains Classic
Tue Nov 08
Final
Adams State JV W, 68-35
Fri Nov 11
Final - OT
Midland College L, 68-56
Trinidad State Classic
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT
Western Texas College W, 78-76
Trinidad State Classic - Trinidad, CO
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Mesa Community College L, 63-44
@ Mesa
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Cochise College L, 56-42
@ Heap Gym - MCC Cochise Classic
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Laramie County Community College W, 59-38
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 74-70
@ La Junta, Colorado Otero Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 64-58
@ La, Junta Otero Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
Northeastern Junior College W, 73-60
Fri Dec 09
Final
at Eastern Wyoming College L, 62-55
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Western Nebraska Community College L, 70-63
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Midland College L, 66-38
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 63-62
@ Borger Borger, Texas
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Otero Junior College W, 64-53
Tue Jan 17
Final
at Adams State JV W, 84-53
Fri Jan 20
Final
McCook Community College W, 74-46
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Northeastern Junior College W, 78-47
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Lamar Community College W, 69-35
Fri Feb 03
Final
Western Nebraska Community College L, 65-60
Sat Feb 04
Final
Eastern Wyoming College L, 82-55
Fri Feb 10
Final
Laramie County Community College W, 51-45
Sat Feb 11
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 78-68
Sat Feb 18
Final
Otero Junior College W, 57-23
Tue Feb 21
Final
Lamar Community College W, 84-37
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 74-57
Sat Feb 25
Final
at McCook Community College W, 77-40
Fri Mar 03
Final
McCook Community College W, 64-48
Region IX Playoffs
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Miles Community College W, 44-37
@ scottsbluff
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College L, 52-46
@ @ WNCC
Fri Oct 06
TBA
at Northern New Mexico College
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Southwest Showcase
@ Frisco, TX
Fri Oct 27
11:00 AM
at UCCS
Colorado Springs, CO
Wed Nov 01
Final
Air Force Prep W, 53-45
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 52-42
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Kansas Wesleyan JV L, 76-70
@ Garden City, KS
Tue Nov 07
Final
Adams State JV W, 95-36
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Adams State JV W, 77-29
@ La Junta, CO
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Western Wyoming Community College W, 62-61
@ La Junta, CO
Tue Nov 14
Final
vs. Fort Carson L, 69-66
@ Air Force Prep
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 75-66
@ Trinidad, CO Trinidad, CO
Sat Nov 18
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 73-62
TSJC Classic
Tue Nov 21
Final
Frank Phillips College L, 72-49
Sat Nov 25
Final - 2OT
at Western Texas College W, 77-65
Snyder, TX
Wed Nov 29
Cancelled
Northern New Mexico College JV
Fri Dec 01
Final
at McCook Community College L, 57-49
Sat Dec 09
Final
Northeastern Junior College W, 66-58
Fri Jan 05
5:30 PM
at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Jan 06
TBA
at Western Nebraska Community College
@ Cougar Palace
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Laramie County Community College
Tue Jan 16
5:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Fri Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Frank Phillips College
Tue Jan 23
5:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Adams State JV
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
Fri Feb 02
5:30 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Fri Feb 09
5:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Trinidad, Colorado
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
Tue Feb 13
7:00 PM
Fort Carson
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Laramie County Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Lamar Community College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight