Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Salbato
Athletic Director
719-846-5653 mike.salbato@trinidadstate.edu
Desi Moreno
Head Athletic Trainer
719-846-5613 desiree.moreno@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle Masterson
Assistant Athletic Director
kyle.masterson@trinidadstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Wichert
Head Coach
719-846-5598 (O) Justin.Wichert@trinidadstate.edu
Thomas Simoneaux
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Folda
Head Coach
719-846-5548 Michael.Folda@trinidadstate.edu
Chauncey Russell
Assistant Coach
Chauncey.Huley@trinidadstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Freeman
Head Coach
719-846-5600 Peter.Freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Rand Love
Assistant Coach
Kendra Torres
Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Martin
Head Coach
719-589-7068 lauren.masterson@trinidadstate.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Masterson
Head Coach
719-589-7068 lauren.masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle Masterson
Assistant Coach
kyle.masterson@trinidadstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Swazo
Head Coach
719-846-5558 Stephen.Swazo@trinidadstate.edu
Courtney Vigil
Assistant Coach
Victoria Gonzales
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Holden
Head Coach
719-846-5519 Rich.Holden@trinidadstate.edu
Eric Benedick
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Freeman
Head Coach
719-846-5600 Peter.Freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Rand Love
Assistant Coach
Kendra Torres
Assistant Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Martin
Head Coach
719-589-7068 lauren.masterson@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Hardman
Head Coach
719-846-5496 Melissa.Hardman@trinidadstate.edu
Bryanna Cool
Assistant Coach
719-846-5496 Bryanna.Cool@trinidadstate.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Masterson
Head Coach
719-589-7068 lauren.masterson@trinidadstate.edu
Kyle Masterson
Assistant Coach
kyle.masterson@trinidadstate.edu